DON’T FUCK WITH ME IN SUMMONER WARS

20120706-133141.jpg

Oh em gee Summoner Wars is out! I hadn’t even heard of this game till two days ago and now it owns me.

This is what you need to know: I play as that dude up there, the mighty RET-TALUS, a sorceror that can raise the dead! BOSH. Best ability in every game in which it features, I love all its reincarnations BOOM BOOM. You can tell how happy a bit of necromancy makes me.

Maybe I’m a necrophile?

Don’t knock it till you’ve tried it!

Anyway, this is what happens when you fuck with me in Summoner Wars:

20120706-132623.jpg

Do you have any idea how ruined this guy is? He’s boring greyish, I’m the cool green ones. His summoner’s trapped up in that top left corner, while my awesome dude is chilling down at the bottom checking out his twitter feed.

As you can tell from the screenshot, this game is 2000% excitement 2000% of the time.

He’s surrounded – he’s done! This foe is lol: the wookie quit out a few seconds after this screen was taken. Like a giant brown jessieman that couldn’t conjure a potato.

I AM THE KING OF THE SUMMONERS!

Leave a Reply

